Book by phone: (706) 379-9929

Lazy Daze Get-A-Way

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 7, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Blairsville, GA 30512 United States

Beautiful 3 bedroom cabin with internet access and pet friendly. This cabin also has a game room with ping pong and foosball. Easy access cabin with privacy and located close to town.
Mountain View cabin rental with easy acces and close to town and GOLF.
Enjoy the new Old Union Golf Course just a few miles from the cabin.

When you book your cabin, and enter your credit card information Please only hit the Submit button Once.
You will receive via email 3 days before your check in date, the Directions and Lockbox Code to get in the cabin. Check in is 3pm and Check Out is 11am.

Air conditioning, Dishwasher, Dogs only, DVD player, Fireplace, Freezer, Game room, Internet access, Microwave, Mountain view, Oven, Refrigerator, TV(s), Washer/Dryer, Wireless internet connection, Pet Friendly, Cooking Utensils Provided, Boating, Porch, Porch Furniture, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Grill, Linens, Television, Satellite/Cable Television, High Speed Internet Access, Dialup/DSL Internet Access, Wireless Internet, Photography, Ping Pong Table, Ice Maker, Coffee Maker, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Horse Riding, Fishing, Golf

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 3 story
Unit Code LDG
Beds 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 7
Pets Dogs allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 475 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice cabin in Blairsville

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff L from Douglasville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great time in the cabin located near Blairsville. The weather was awesome and the location was great.
    Enjoyed just sitting on the porch with coffee and enjoying the views. Making plans to come back.

  •  
  • Relaxing

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wilma C from Rochelle, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We took 3 grandkids and had a wonderful time. Wish we could have afforded to stay longer. Would definitely recommend. I did however get a charge on my card after we left without notice or explanation of what it was for.

  •  
  • Father's Day Weekend Rental

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    joseph g f from oxford, MS does not recommend this vacation rental.

    My rental experience was not great because the air conditioner did not work. The repairman stated the system needed to be fixed and was aware the system did not work prior to my family arriving. I spoke to the management and they stated they were aware of problems with the AC unit in the past. It was extremely warm in the cabin at night and at some point we had to sleep in the car to get cool. It was difficult for my three children and my elderly father. I asked for a refund but have not heard anything from the management company.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2018

      Joseph, I do apologize for the experience you had at the Lazy Daze Get-A-Way cabin with the air conditioning. When you called me and said the air was not working I immediately called the AC company and left a message and I got them out to the cabin. I was aware that they had gone to the cabin a week or so prior but I was not aware that they had to order a part for the unit. I do apologize. I will look at the reservation and work on getting you a partial refund due to the problems you had at the cabin. Once again I do apologize for the issues you had at the cabin. It is our goal to make our guests comfortable and happy by offering clean cabins with working air conditioners etc. Sorry the ball was dropped on that as I thought the problem had been taken care of. We do appreciate your business and would like another chance to take care of you in the future. Thanks Greg Majestic Mountain Getaways, Inc.

  •  
  • NICE PLACE

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Macon, GA recommends this vacation rental

    HAD A GREAT VACATION

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2018

      Charles, Thank you for taking the time to send in a review of the "Lazy Daze Get-A-Way" cabin. Hope you enjoyed your stay and please keep us in mind for your next trip to the North Georgia Mountains. Thanks Greg

  •  
  • Great Vacation Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cornelia E from Chattanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation was great, this home was home away from home. The views was wonderful and this home had everything you would need for a great stay.

  •  
  • Visit to Tim, march 2018

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim M from South Haven, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Terrific home. well cared for and in a great location to Union General Hospital and my brothers place in Blue Ridge. Had all the comforts and amenities of home and was well suited for what my grandso and i needed.

  •  
  • A breath of fresh air

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orange Park, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was beautiful and had a wonderful view that was very relaxing to sit and enjoy. Everything about the cabin was cozy and welcoming. My family and I loved our stay and wished we could have been there a little longer!

  •  
  • Lazy Dazw

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary R from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice cabin. Enjoyed it very much

  •  
  • My 70th Birthday weekend with best friends.

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda W from Winder, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect. The cabin was great. The only problem was the upstairs shower (needs to be repaired so that we don't have to be very careful of the water if it gets on the floor. Also the refrigerator needs repairs....towel full of water in fridge when we opened the door. Would have been nice if we knew first hand. Thank heavens it wasn't bad enough to leak onto the kitchen floor. Other than those two things it was wonderful.

  •  
  • home in the woods

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    TARA H from MARIETTA, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. We loved the cabin. It was clean and had everything we needed. We couldn't get the cable to work but didn't need it because the WiFi allowed us to watch Netflix on our computer. There is so much to do in the area,you can't get bored.The Dollar General store is 5 minutes away and has groceries and clothes! What a convenience.

  •  
  • beautiful retreat

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from Debary, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful, second time here. Really nice, good times.

  •  
  • Satisfied

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad G from mocksville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The one thing it needs are new mattresses but I would stay there again.

  •  
  • A Nice get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James T from Spring Hill, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Good location and accommodations.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jordan R from Cape Coral, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect mountain cabin

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 11, 2018-Nov 18, 2018 $89 $623 na 2 Fri, Sat checkin only
Nov 19, 2018-Nov 30, 2018 $119 $833 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2018-Dec 13, 2018 $89 $623 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 14, 2018-Jan 1, 2019 $119 $833 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2019-Apr 30, 2019 $89 $623 $2,670 2 No restrictions
May 1, 2019-Jun 27, 2019 $99 $693 $2,970 2 No restrictions
Jun 28, 2019-Sep 8, 2019 $119 $833 $3,570 2 No restrictions
Sep 9, 2019-Sep 30, 2019 $89 $623 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2019-Nov 10, 2019 $119 $833 $3,570 2 No restrictions
Nov 11, 2019-Nov 18, 2019 $89 $623 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
34.932447,-84.011738

Majestic Mountain Getaways 590 Main Street Young Harris, GA 30582 (706) 379-9929 vacation@majesticmountaingetaways.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon